Office

 

admin@touchforhealth.us

919.637.4938


Board of Directors

President

Aliesa George

Wichita, Kansas

316.734.5360

aliesa@centerworks.com

president@touchforhealth.us

 


Vice President

Christine McGough

Springfield MO, US

417.569.0894

Christine@genlearning.com

vicepresident@touchforhealth.us

Secretary

Hannah Shelburne

Rogers, AR

432.978.9584

 

secretary@touchforhealth.us

Treasurer

Token Plaskett

Sandy, UT

801.944.0748

learningmoves@comcast.net

treasurer@touchforhealth.us



Michelle Smith

Waxhaw, North Carolina

704.885.5758

michelle@balancingcharlotte.com

Jan Cole

Broomfield, Colorado

303.469.0433

jcolemed@q.com

Demetra Samaras

demetra.sam@gmail.com

 



RESOLUTION COMMITTEE

The “Resolution Committee” was appointed by the Board of Directors to address any issues a member may have.  If you have a situation that you would like addressed please submit it in writing to the TFHKA office and it will be forwarded on to the committee.

CE ADMINISTRATOR

Darcy Lewis

Gaylord, MI

989.350.3388

kinergist@gmail.com

If you experience any issue with the website, write to our webmaster here : admin@touchforhealth.us